Dischinger Spedition GmbH & Co.
Telefon: +49 - 34327 - 6140   •   Fax: +49 - 34327 - 61450   •   E-Mail: gebersbach@dischinger-spedition.de

Sitz der Gesellschaft

79238 Ehrenkirchen

Adresse: Lairenstraße 3b, 79238 Ehrenkirchen-Kirchhofen
Telefon:  07633 6077
Telefax:  07633 802389

Geschäftsführer
Rolf Dischinger
 
E-Mail:   rolf.dischinger@dischinger-spedition.de
Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 19
  Geschäftsleitung
Heike Dischinger
 
E-Mail:   heike.dischinger@dischinger-spedition.de
Telefon:   034327 / 614 - 15
 

 

Niederlassung Waldheim

 

Adresse:

Ziegraer Str.46a, 04736 Waldheim
Telefon: 034327 614 0
Telefax: 034327 614 50
 

  Speditionsleitung / Disposition
Annett Thiele
 
Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 13
E-Mail:   annett.thiele@dischinger-spedition.de
 

Abrechnung 
Andrea Knechtel

Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 12
E-Mail:   andrea.knechtel@dischinger-spedition.de
         
Sammeleingang / Service
Antje Beger
 
Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 25
E-Mail:   antje.beger@dischinger-spedition.de
  Service / Versicherung
Manuela Vogel
 
Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 13
E-Mail:   manuela.vogel@dischinger-spedition.de
 

Sammelgut-Ausgang
Eugenia Teubern

Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 17
E-Mail:   sa@dischinger-spedition.de
         

Disposition
Daniel Gahlert
 
Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 10
E-Mail:   dispo-nv@dischinger-spedition.de
 

Lagerlogistik / Qualitätsmanagement

Import

Marleen Bähne

Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 24
E-Mail:   marleen.baehne@dischinger-spedition.de
 


Lager
Peter Schulz

Telefon:   03 43 27/ 61 4 - 16
E-Mail:   lager@dischinger-spedition.de